Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Wyoming
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Markdale
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Orangeville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Chesterville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Simcoe
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Pakenham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 7 2018
Belleville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 11 2018
Refresh and Rewrite
Leamington
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 12 2018
Lindsay
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 12 2018
Bradford
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 12 2018
Hanover(Walkerton)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 12 2018
Elora
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 13 2018
Brampton (Caledon)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 13 2018
Mount Brydges
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 13 2018
Colborne
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 14 2018
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
11:15 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Apr 16 2018
to Fri, Apr 20 2018
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Cancelled
French
Mon, Apr 16 2018
to Fri, Apr 20 2018
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Apr 17 2018
Ancaster
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Apr 17 2018
Newmarket
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Apr 17 2018
Kemptville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 19 2018
Vineland Station
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 20 2018
Clarksburg
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 21 2018
Clinton
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Wed, Apr 25 2018
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Apr 25 2018
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, Apr 27 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, May 4 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:30 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, May 8 2018
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, May 8 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 9 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 9 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, May 11 2018
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, May 14 2018
to Fri, May 18 2018
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, May 14 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 16 2018
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, May 17 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Jun 11 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Greenhouse
Tue, Jun 12 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Jul 18 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Aug 14 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Sep 18 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up