Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Mar 5 2019
to Thu, Mar 7 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
French
Tue, Mar 5 2019
to Thu, Mar 7 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Mar 7 2019
Course
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Mar 21 2019
Course
9:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Sat, Mar 23 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Mar 26 2019
to Thu, Mar 28 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Wed, Apr 3 2019
Course
9:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Apr 4 2019
Course
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Apr 4 2019
Course
9:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Apr 23 2019
to Thu, Apr 25 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Wed, Apr 24 2019
Course
9:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up