Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Jan 20 2020
to Tue, Jan 21 2020
Guelph
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Wed, Jan 22 2020
Re-certification Only
Guelph
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Jan 27 2020
to Fri, Feb 7 2020
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Wed, Feb 19 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Feb 19 2020
to Thu, Feb 20 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Feb 21 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Full
Mon, Feb 24 2020
to Fri, Mar 6 2020
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Fri, Feb 28 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Mar 3 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Mar 3 2020
to Wed, Mar 4 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Mar 4 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 5 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 5 2020
to Fri, Mar 6 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 6 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 6 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Mar 10 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Mar 23 2020
to Fri, Apr 3 2020
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Mar 24 2020
to Wed, Mar 25 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 26 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
French
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Fri, Mar 27 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 26 2020
to Fri, Mar 27 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 27 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
French
Fri, Mar 27 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Apr 7 2020
to Wed, Apr 8 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Apr 7 2020
to Wed, Apr 8 2020
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Apr 9 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Apr 9 2020
Re-certification Only
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up