Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Dec 10 2018
to Tue, Dec 11 2018
Woodstock
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
PVCC
Completed
Wed, Dec 12 2018
Re-certification Only
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
PVCC
Wed, Jan 23 2019
to Thu, Jan 24 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Full
Fri, Jan 25 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
PVCC
Mon, Jan 28 2019
to Fri, Feb 8 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Feb 14 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:45 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Feb 18 2019
to Fri, Mar 1 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Feb 27 2019
to Thu, Feb 28 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 1 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Mar 5 2019
to Wed, Mar 6 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 7 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 8 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Mar 18 2019
to Fri, Mar 29 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Mar 20 2019
to Thu, Mar 21 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Mar 22 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
French
Thu, Mar 28 2019
to Fri, Mar 29 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
French
Fri, Mar 29 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Apr 3 2019
to Thu, Apr 4 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Apr 5 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Wed, Apr 10 2019
to Thu, Apr 11 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
PVCC
Fri, Apr 12 2019
Re-certification Only
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up