Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Thu, Sep 19 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Sep 16 2019
to Fri, Sep 20 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Aug 14 2019
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Aug 14 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Aug 12 2019
to Fri, Aug 16 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Jul 24 2019
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Jul 16 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Jun 13 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Jun 10 2019
to Fri, Jun 14 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 22 2019
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, May 17 2019
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, May 14 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, May 13 2019
to Fri, May 17 2019
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, May 13 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, May 10 2019
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, May 10 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 8 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Apr 30 2019
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 29 2019
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Full
Fri, Apr 26 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 24 2019
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Apr 23 2019
Vineland Station
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 18 2019
Kemptville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 17 2019
Clarksburg
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Apr 16 2019
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
French
Tue, Apr 16 2019
Curran
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Pakenham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Simcoe
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 12 2019
Vineland Station
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Apr 12 2019
Newmarket
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 11 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Apr 11 2019
Lindsay
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 10 2019
Simcoe
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 10 2019
Essex
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Apr 10 2019
Alexandria
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573