Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Mon, May 25 2020
to Fri, May 29 2020
Online Classroom 2
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Jul 13 2020
to Fri, Jul 17 2020
Online Classroom 2
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Aug 24 2020
to Fri, Aug 28 2020
Online Classroom 2
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Completed
Mon, May 25 2020
to Fri, May 29 2020
Online Classroom 3
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, May 25 2020
to Fri, May 29 2020
Online Classroom 4
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Jun 8 2020
to Fri, Jun 12 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Jun 22 2020
to Fri, Jun 26 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Jul 13 2020
to Fri, Jul 17 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Oct 26 2020
to Fri, Oct 30 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Aug 24 2020
to Fri, Aug 28 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Completed
Mon, May 25 2020
to Fri, May 29 2020
Online Classroom 1
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573