Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Jan 25 2020
Lucknow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Lucknow District Co-op
(519) 529-7953
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Jan 28 2020
Hanover(Walkerton)
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Thu, Jan 30 2020
Ripley
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Bluewater Agromart
(519) 395-2605
GPSC
Full
Fri, Feb 7 2020
Mildmay
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:45 PM
Huron Bay Co-op
(519) 367-2657
GPSC
Full
Wed, Feb 12 2020
Hanover(Walkerton)
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Mar 2 2020
Ripley
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
Parrish and Heimbecker
(519) 395-3601
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Sat, Mar 7 2020
Lucknow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Lucknow District Co-op
(519) 529-7953
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Tue, Mar 10 2020
Mildmay
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:45 PM
Huron Bay Co-op
(519) 367-2657
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Mar 11 2020
Walkerton
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:45 PM
Lang Farms Ltd
(519) 881-1114
GPSC
Thu, Mar 12 2020
Hanover(Walkerton)
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Mar 31 2020
Chesley
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:45 PM
Huron Bay Co-op
(519) 363-2017
GPSC
Fri, Apr 3 2020
Hanover(Walkerton)
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up