Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Full
Fri, Dec 14 2018
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Thu, Jan 10 2019
Muirkirk
Course
8:45 AM
AGRIS Coop
(519) 678-3381
GPSC
Tue, Jan 22 2019
Tilbury
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Jan 22 2019
Chatham(Oungah)
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, Jan 25 2019
Blenheim
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
GPSC
Thu, Jan 31 2019
Pain Court
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 354-5900
GPSC
Wed, Feb 6 2019
Muirkirk
Course
8:45 AM
AGRIS Coop
(519) 678-3381
GPSC
Thu, Feb 7 2019
Ridgetown
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, Feb 8 2019
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 674-5491
GPSC
Sat, Feb 9 2019
Eberts (Chatham)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 352-2651
GPSC
Sat, Feb 9 2019
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:45 PM
Tilbury Crop Inputs
(519) 682-1481
GPSC
Tue, Feb 12 2019
Thamesville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 352-6311
GPSC
Tue, Feb 12 2019
Chatham(Oungah)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 21 2019
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Blenheim
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
GPSC
Wed, Feb 27 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Pain Court
Exam
1:00 PM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 354-5900
GPSC
Thu, Feb 28 2019
Chatham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
AGRIS Co op
(519) 352-0230
GPSC
Tue, Mar 5 2019
Chatham(Oungah)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 6 2019
Eberts (Chatham)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 352-2651
GPSC
Thu, Mar 7 2019
Chatham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
AGRIS Co op
(519) 352-0230
GPSC
Tue, Mar 19 2019
Chatham(Oungah)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 20 2019
Blenheim
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
GPSC
Thu, Mar 21 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Tilbury
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Mar 23 2019
Ridgetown
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Mar 28 2019
Ridgetown
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Apr 2 2019
Chatham(Oungah)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Apr 6 2019
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Apr 11 2019
Ridgetown
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Apr 24 2019
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 29 2019
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, May 6 2019
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up