Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Jan 15 2020
Rutherford
Course
8:45 AM
Southwest Agromart - Becher
(519) 627-1491
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Jan 23 2020
Blenheim
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Jan 27 2020
Dresden
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Jan 27 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Chatham (Oungah)
Exam
6:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Jan 28 2020
Tilbury
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Thu, Feb 6 2020
Thamesville
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 352-6311
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Feb 12 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Pain Court
Exam
9:00 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 354-5900
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Thu, Feb 13 2020
Blenheim
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Feb 19 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Tilbury
Exam
6:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Feb 22 2020
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Feb 25 2020
Chatham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
AGRIS Co op
(519) 352-0230
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Feb 26 2020
Chatham (Oungah)
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Feb 26 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Chatham (Oungah)
Exam
6:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 27 2020
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
Southwest Agromart - Ridgetown
(519) 674-5491
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Mar 4 2020
Eberts (Chatham)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
Southwest Agromart - Eberts Retail
(519) 352-2651
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Thu, Mar 12 2020
Chatham
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
AGRIS Co op
(519) 352-0230
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Tue, Mar 17 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Blenheim
Exam
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 676-5446
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
PVCC
Tue, Mar 24 2020
to Wed, Mar 25 2020
Ridgetown
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 25 2020
Chatham (Oungah)
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Thu, Mar 26 2020
Re-certification Only
Ridgetown
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Apr 9 2020
Ridgetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Apr 22 2020
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up