Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Wed, Jan 16 2019
Rodney
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
Lakeside Grain and Feed
(519) 639-7117
GPSC
Thu, Jan 17 2019
Vienna
Course
9:00 AM
Max Underhill's Farm Supply
(519) 866-3632
GPSC
Thu, Jan 24 2019
Aylmer
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Max Underhill's Farm Supply
(519) 773-5658
GPSC
Thu, Feb 7 2019
Aylmer
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Hensall District Coop
(519) 773-2125
GPSC
Thu, Feb 7 2019
Wallacetown
Course
8:45 AM
Fingal Farm Supply
(519) 769-2070
harm@fingal.ca
GPSC
Fri, Feb 8 2019
Rodney
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 785-0420
bschweitzer@thompsonslimited.com
GPSC
Sat, Feb 9 2019
Aylmer
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Max Underhill's Farm Supply
(519) 773-5658
GPSC
Thu, Feb 14 2019
Vienna
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Max Underhill's Farm Supply
(519) 866-3632
GPSC
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Wallacetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
AGRIS Co-op
(519) 762-2836
GPSC
Tue, Mar 5 2019
Shedden
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Mar 5 2019
Belmont
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
Belmont Farm Supply
(519) 644-1650
GPSC
Wed, Mar 6 2019
Belmont
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
Belmont Farm Supply
(519) 644-1650
GPSC
Sat, Mar 23 2019
Vienna
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
Max Underhill's Farm Supply
(519) 866-3632
GPSC
Tue, Mar 26 2019
Wallacetown
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
AGRIS Co-op
(519) 762-2836
GPSC
Fri, Mar 29 2019
Rodney
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
12:30 PM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 785-0420
bschweitzer@thompsonslimited.com