Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Jan 17 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Leamington
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
On-Farm
Instructor
Completed
Fri, Jan 17 2020
Leamington
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Jan 23 2020
Essex
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Sat, Jan 25 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Feb 3 2020
Leamington
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Wed, Feb 5 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Mon, Feb 10 2020
Leamington
Course
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Feb 11 2020
Essex
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Feb 22 2020
Tilbury
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
Hensal District Co-op - Tilbury
(519) 682-1481
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Airblast 101
Sat, Feb 22 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Full
Thu, Feb 27 2020
Leamington
Course
Separate Exam
8:30 AM
11:00 AM
Plant Products
(519) 326-9037
GPSC
Sat, Feb 29 2020
Essex
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 4 2020
Ruthven
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
AGRIS Co-op
(519) 326-7700
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Fri, Mar 6 2020
Stoney Point
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
AGRIS Co-op
(519) 798-3011
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Mar 11 2020
Essex
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 25 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Apr 8 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Mon, Apr 13 2020
Leamington
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Apr 18 2020
Essex
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, May 6 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Jun 10 2020
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up