Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. This option is available to anyone who is renewing his or her certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A one to two hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Separate Exam: An open-book test time scheduled separately from the in-class course happening that day. You arrive at this time to write the test, and do not participate in the course instruction. This is available to anyone who is renewing.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Jan 21 2020
Clinton
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Wed, Feb 5 2020
Exeter
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Hensall District Co-op
(519) 262-3002
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Thu, Feb 6 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Port Albert
Exam
9:00 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 529-7901
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Wed, Feb 12 2020
Exeter
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Hensall District Co-op
(519) 262-3002
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Tue, Feb 18 2020
Clinton
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 20 2020
Brussels
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Brussels Agromart
(519) 887-6273
GPSC
Mon, Mar 9 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Clinton
Exam
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Mar 9 2020
Hensall
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 262-2527
PVCC
Tue, Mar 10 2020
Re-certification Only
Clinton
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 11 2020
Port Albert
Course
8:45 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 529-7901
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Fri, Mar 13 2020
Refresh and Rewrite
Hensall
Exam
9:00 AM
Thompsons Limited
(519) 262-2527
GPSC
Mon, Mar 23 2020
Clinton
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Mar 24 2020
Centralia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 PM
Parrish and Heimbecker
(519) 228-6661
Sign Up (CODE REQUIRED)
GPSC
Sat, Apr 18 2020
Clinton
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up