Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Tue, Jan 8 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Full
Wed, Jan 9 2019
Wallaceburg (Becher)
Course
8:45 AM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 627-1491
GPSC
Tue, Jan 15 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Jan 15 2019
Alvinston
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Wanstead Farmers Co-op
(519) 898-2861
GPSC
Tue, Feb 5 2019
Alvinston
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
Wanstead Farmers Co-op
(519) 898-2861
GPSC
Full
Wed, Feb 13 2019
Wallaceburg (Becher)
Course
8:45 AM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 627-1491
GPSC
Full
Tue, Feb 19 2019
Rutherford
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
South West Ag Partners
(519) 692-3918
GPSC
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Mar 9 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Petrolia
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Mar 19 2019
Forest
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Mar 20 2019
Wallaceburg (Becher)
Course
8:45 AM
Southwest Agromart
(519) 627-1491
GPSC
Thu, Mar 21 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Fri, Mar 22 2019
Wyoming
Course
8:45 AM
Wanstead Farmers Co-op
(519) 845-3301
GPSC
Tue, Mar 26 2019
Rutherford
Course
8:45 AM
South West Ag Partners
(519) 692-3918
GPSC
Tue, Apr 2 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Apr 11 2019
Petrolia
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up