Course Offerings

Dates and Times
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Legend of Options:
Course: An instructor teaches a course that includes an open-book test. 
Exam: An open-book test -- no instruction. 
Course - Separate Exam: If the date-town in the list below states "course" "separate exam", this means that we are offering two options on that date:  1) a course that includes the test, or 2) a test only writing time, no instruction.  When registering, please indicate your choice.  
Refresh and Rewrite: A one hour refresh of information with the instructor before writing the open-book test.
Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 1 2021
to Fri, Feb 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Feb 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Feb 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Feb 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Feb 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Feb 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Fri, Feb 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Fri, Feb 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Fri, Feb 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Fri, Feb 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 15 2021
to Fri, Feb 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Feb 26 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Feb 26 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Feb 26 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Feb 22 2021
to Fri, Feb 26 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Mar 1 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Mar 1 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Mar 1 2021
to Fri, Mar 5 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
On-Farm
Instructor
Full
Tue, Mar 2 2021
to Thu, Mar 4 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Mar 8 2021
to Fri, Mar 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Full
Mon, Mar 8 2021
to Fri, Mar 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Mon, Mar 8 2021
to Fri, Mar 12 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Mar 15 2021
to Fri, Mar 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Mar 15 2021
to Fri, Mar 19 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Mar 15 2021
to Fri, Mar 26 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Full
Mon, Mar 15 2021
to Fri, Mar 26 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Mar 22 2021
to Fri, Mar 26 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Mar 23 2021
to Thu, Mar 25 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 5 2021
to Fri, Apr 9 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 12 2021
to Fri, Apr 16 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Apr 12 2021
to Fri, Apr 23 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 19 2021
to Fri, Apr 23 2021
Online Group
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Apr 20 2021
to Thu, Apr 22 2021
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up