Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Full
Wed, Jan 16 2019
Norwich
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
Sylvite Agriservices Ltd.
(519) 468-3720
GPSC
Wed, Jan 23 2019
Ingersoll
Course
8:45 AM
Sylvite Agriservices Ltd
(519) 485-5770
GPSC
Tue, Feb 12 2019
Norwich
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
2:30 PM
Sylvite Agriservices Ltd.
(519) 468-3720
GPSC
Wed, Feb 13 2019
Mount Elgin
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Feb 20 2019
Woodstock
Course
8:45 AM
Oxford Agropro Ltd
(519) 462-2721
GPSC
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Woodstock
Exam
9:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Feb 23 2019
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Airblast 101
Wed, Mar 27 2019
Woodstock
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Sat, Apr 6 2019
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Apr 8 2019
Refresh and Rewrite
Woodstock
Exam
6:30 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Apr 16 2019
Woodstock
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up