Course & Exam Dates

BE ADVISED THAT ALL COURSE TYPES ARE SHOWN ON THIS PAGE (VENDOR, FARMER and ON-FARM INSTRUCTOR). YOU MUST SORT THE COURSES BY LOCATION AND TYPE IN THE DROP DOWN BOXES.

Please call 1-800-652-8573 for more information.

Select a county: Course type:      Start Over
All Courses for All Locations PDF Print Version

GPSC - Grower Pesticide Safety Course
PVCC - Pesticide Vendor Certification Course

Course
Date
Sort Sort Ascending Sort Descending
Town
Sort Sort Ascending Sort Descending
Sort
Sort Ascending Sort Descending
Start Time
Register With
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Aug 14 2017
to Fri, Aug 25 2017
Online
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
GPSC
Completed
Wed, Aug 16 2017
Vineland Station
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Thu, Aug 17 2017
Leamington
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Aug 22 2017
to Thu, Aug 24 2017
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Sep 14 2017
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Sep 18 2017
to Fri, Sep 22 2017
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Greenhouse
Fri, Sep 29 2017
Course
Separate Exam
9:00 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Oct 12 2017
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Oct 12 2017
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Oct 23 2017
to Fri, Oct 27 2017
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Oct 23 2017
to Fri, Nov 3 2017
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Nov 15 2017
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Dec 12 2017
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up