Course Offerings

Choose a certification option below.

  • Course: An instructor teaches a course that includes an open-book test. 
  • Course - Separate Exam: If the date-town in the list below states "course" "separate exam", this means that we are offering two options on that date:  1) a course that includes the test, or 2) a test only writing time, no instruction.  When registering, please indicate your choice.  
  • Refresh and Write: Refresh & Write courses are half a day where you study on your own and come prepared for a short review before writing the test.  Everyone is welcome, even a person certifying for the first time. 
  • Online: A course offered through website access with a login and password. Please see our demonstration video of the online course.

Sort the table to narrow your search by location ("online" or by county) and course type (Farmer = GPSC, Vendor = PVCC or On-Farm Instructor), then click "Update Display".
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.

Our in-person courses and test writing sessions have the following safety measures:
1) physical distancing of 2 m (6 ft)
2) bring your own food/refreshments
3) face masks are optional

If you have questions, call us at 1-800-652-8573.


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Sep 19 2022
to Fri, Sep 23 2022
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Sep 19 2022
to Fri, Sep 23 2022
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Sep 19 2022
to Fri, Sep 23 2022
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Sep 30 2022
Refresh and Write
Leamington
Exam
8:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Fri, Sep 30 2022
Refresh and Write
Leamington
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
On-Farm
Instructor
Thu, Oct 13 2022
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Oct 13 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Oct 13 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Oct 24 2022
to Fri, Nov 4 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Full
Mon, Oct 24 2022
to Fri, Oct 28 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Mon, Oct 24 2022
to Fri, Oct 28 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Nov 16 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Nov 16 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Nov 21 2022
to Fri, Dec 2 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Nov 21 2022
to Fri, Nov 25 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Dec 5 2022
to Fri, Dec 9 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Dec 6 2022
to Thu, Dec 8 2022
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Dec 13 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Dec 13 2022
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 2 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 2 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Feb 8 2023
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 16 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Feb 16 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Feb 21 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Feb 22 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
9:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Feb 22 2023
Refresh and Write
Exam
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Tue, Feb 28 2023
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Thu, Mar 2 2023
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
1:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up