Course Offerings

Dates and Times 
Use the table below to find a course:
1) choose the Course Type (farmer, on-farm instructor, or pesticide vendor) from the drop down box
2) choose your Location by county/region
3) Update Display
If your county/region is not listed, there are currently no offerings for your area. Select a neighbouring county/region.  

Legend:  
Course: Instructors teach a course that includes an open-book test.
Exam:  A test session available to anyone who is renewing certification.
Refresh and Rewrite: A Grower Pesticide Safety Course test session with a one hour refresh with the instructor before writing the test.
Separate Exam: A test session scheduled during a face-to-face course and available only to those who are renewing. 
Online: A course offered through a website with a login and password.
 


Course
Date
Town
Sort
Start Time
Register With
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Jun 11 2018
Harrow
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
PVCC
Completed
Mon, Jun 11 2018
to Tue, Jun 12 2018
Guelph
Course
9:00 AM
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
GPSC
Completed
Mon, Jun 11 2018
to Fri, Jun 15 2018
Online
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Completed
Tue, Jun 12 2018
Vineland Station
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Full
Tue, Jul 10 2018
Course
8:45 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
GPSC
Wed, Jul 18 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Aug 6 2018
to Fri, Aug 17 2018
Course
 
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
GPSC
Mon, Aug 13 2018
to Fri, Aug 17 2018
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Aug 14 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Aug 15 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
On-Farm
Instructor
Tue, Aug 21 2018
to Thu, Aug 23 2018
Course
 
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Sep 18 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Oct 17 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:30 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Oct 17 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
PVCC
Mon, Oct 22 2018
to Fri, Nov 2 2018
Course
 
OPEP
(866) 683-6737
Sign Up
GPSC
Wed, Oct 24 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up
GPSC
Tue, Nov 13 2018
Course
Separate Exam
8:45 AM
11:00 AM
OPEP
(800) 652-8573
Sign Up